This page is a text version of the RM of Rhineland History Book. You can purchase a PDF copy of the book in our online store. The PDF copy is an exact page by page representation of the original book. This text version has been reformated for the web and contains text recognition mistakes. These mistakes do not appear in the purchased version. The purchased version also includes each image in the original book.

Page Index of the RM of Rhineland History Book

Previous - Page 131 or Next - Page 133

The A.M. of Rhineland Municipal Council 1916. Left to Right: Peter Kroeker, Henry Penner, A. Sawatsky, Henry J. Friesen, Issac Hildebrand, A. P. Hiebert, A. Hiebert, H. H. Hamm.

R.M. of Rhineland Municipal Council - 1924. Members from left to right: (Sack Row) Jacob J. Friesen (Ward 1), Jacob J. Dyck (Ward 2), Ed Pokrant (Ward 5), H. H. Hamm (Secretary-Treasurer). (Front Row) John D. Giesbrecht (Ward 3), Peter A. Toews (Reeve), Jacob J. Wiebe (Ward 4), Jacob J. Rempel (Ward 6).

Credit: CMHC