This page is a text version of the Forest to Field History Book. You can purchase a PDF copy of the book in our online store. The PDF copy is an exact page by page representation of the original book. This text version has been reformated for the web and contains text recognition mistakes. These mistakes do not appear in the purchased version. The purchased version also includes each image in the original book.

Page Index of Forest to Field Volume One

Previous - Page 24 or Next - Page 26

Alfred Thoren, /953.

Theodore Lee, /954-/958.

Jack Cutter, /959-/966.

Edward Turner, /967-/974.



Joseph Lenkewich, /974-/980.

Henry Oshust - /980.

1957 Jack Cutter, John O. Carlson, Leon Oshust, Linus Miller.
1958 Jack Cutter, Walter Townley, Leon Oshust, Linus Miller.
1959 Linus Miller (Deputy), A.E. Seymour, Walter Townley, Leon Oshust.
1960-61 Walter Townley (Deputy), L. Miller, Leon Oshust, A.E. Seymour.

1961-64 Walter Townley (Deputy), Linus Miller, Leon

1953 J.W. (Jack) Cutter, (Deputy Mayor), Marinus Neilson, Glen Shellborn, A.E. Gustafson ­ replaced Frank Biliuk Feb. 5/53.
1954-57 J. Cutter (Deputy), L. Oshust, M. Neilson, John O. Carlson.